Staff

Lake Park

Fort Pierce

howie

Howie Bubis

Co-founder
howie@dayboatseafood.net
cell: 561-346-7600 office: 561-881-5777
fax: 561-881-5779

Scott Taylor

Scott Taylor

Co-founder
scott@dayboatseafood.net
cell: 772-532-3654 office: 561-881-5777
fax: 561-881-5779

Jeff Geller

Jeff Geller

Chief Financial Officer
jeff@dayboatseafood.net
office: 561-881-5777 fax: 561-881-5779

Paul Pointer

Paul Pointer

Director of Operations
paul@dayboatseafood.net
cell: 443-745-6198 office: 561-881-5777
fax: 561-881-5779

Debbie Lewis

Debbie Lewis

Director of Compliance & Sustainability
debbie@dayboatseafood.net
cell: 561-762-8782 office: 561-881-5777
fax: 561-881-5779

Carol Blankenbaker

Carol Blankenbaker

Office Manager – Fort Pierce
carol@dayboatseafood.net
cell: 772-216-1552 fax: 561-881-5779

Gina Weinstock

Gina Weinstock

Office Manager – Lake Park
gina@dayboatseafood.net
office: 561-881-5777 fax: 561-881-5779

Josh Taylor

Josh Taylor

Receiving – Fort Pierce
cell: 772-532-8193 fax: 561-881-5779

  • Sustainable

    We are the only year-round supplier of MSC certified sustainable Atlantic swordfish in the world
  • Fresh

    Fresh – NEVER FROZEN – swordfish, tuna, snapper, grouper, mahi-mahi, finfish, stone crabs and spiny lobster
  • Traceable

    Tags with barcoded catch information attached to each fish assure complete traceability from ocean to market


Day Boat Seafood, LLC | 1335 Old Dixy Hwy, Lake Park, FL 33403
info@dayboatseafood.net | Office: 561-881-5777 Fax: 561-881-5779